Kollegium

Frau Engst

Klasse 1a
Äffchenklasse

engst@liebenauschule.de
Frau Krause

Klasse 1b
Erdmännchenklasse

krause@liebenauschule.de
Herr Dusil

Klasse 2a

dusil@liebenauschule.de
Herr Kirchmann

Klasse 2b

kirchmann@liebenauschule.de
Frau Bopp

Klasse 3
Pandaklasse

bopp@liebenauschule.de
Frau Abraham

Klasse 4a

abraham@liebenauschule.de
Frau Ulrich

Klasse 4b

ulrich@liebenauschule.de

Frau Schulze

GFK Grundschulförderklasse

schulze@liebenauschule.de

Herr Jahn
Fachlehrer Musik und Kunst/Werken

jahn@liebenauschule.de

Frau Mohns
Pfarrerin

ina.mohns@elkw.de